Sloan CreekIntermediate School

Skip to main content

Administration

From left to right:

Allyson Price, Dean of Students

allyson_price@lovejoyisd.net

Naomi Emory, Library Media Specialist

naomi_emory@lovejoyisd.net

Amber Smith, Counselor

amber_smith@lovejoyisd.net

Lisa Wyrick, Administrative Assistant

lisa_wyrick@lovejoyisd.net

Mandy Carlson, Receptionist

mandy_carlson@lovejoyisd.net

Ray Winkler, Principal

ray_winkler@lovejoyisd.net

Lori Esser, PEIMS Clerk

lori_esser@lovejoyisd.net

Lara Underwood, Assistant Principal 

lara_underwood@lovejoyisd.net

Jamie Allen, Library Technology Aide

jamie_allen@lovejoyisd.net

Tamara Pierce, Nurse

tamara_pierce@lovejoyisd.net

 

Not Pictured:

Crystal Hume, Digital Literacy Coach

crystal_hume@lovejoyisd.net

Jamie Burrus, SPED Lead

jamie_burrus@lovejoyisd.net

Donna Silliman, Student Services Clerk

donna_silliman@lovejoyisd.net


Absence Reporting:

Call Lori Esser at (469) 742-8303 or 

Email:  

lori_esser@lovejoyisd.net

(Email serves as written parent notification)